about us
Company Introduction
History & Milestones
Our Mission
Chairman Statement
Company Structure
Board of Directors
Senior Management
Awards & Certificates
Board of directors

The board of directors currently consists of eight directors, including four executive director, one non-executive directors and three independent non-executive director . Our highly experienced senior management is primarily responsible for our success. Built around our founder, Chairman Li, our knowledgeable team will continue to work proactively and cohesively to boost our Tianrui brand and business.

Li Liufa         Chairman, Non-Executive Director

Li Fengluan        Executive Director

Ding Jifeng        Executive Director and General manager

Xu Wuxue          Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

Li Jiangming        Executive Director and joint company secretary

Du Xiaotang          Independent Non-Executive Directors

Kong Xiangzhong        Independent Non-Executive Directors

Wang Ping           Independent Non-Executive Directors




Copyright © 2011 All Rights Reserved , TIANRUI